Set of 7 Merkabah Chakra Natural Gemstone Crystals


This beautiful set contains 7 different hand carved crystals faceted into the sacred geometric shape known as Merkabah and comes in a handmade wooden box.

Merkabah means:

  • Mer - Light
  • Ka- Spirit or Soul
  • Bah- Body 

This healing set includes seven 17-18mm stones:

  • Red Jaspar for Root
  • Red Carnelian for Sacral
  • Yellow Aventurine for the Solar Plexus
  • Aventurine for the Heart
  • Lapis Lazuli for the Throat
  • Clear quartz for the Third Eye
  • Amethyst for the Crown 

Merkabah crystals amplify energy.  Anchor your spiritual practice and allow yourself to be receptive to higher guidance.

Merkabah’s amplify, focus, store, transform, and energize. Perfect for focusing affirmations and prayers. The legends say that the Merkabah star is the light, or connection between the body and soul. It is an electromagnetic field. Constructed as the three-dimensional star of David, connecting the divine and human together. 

The chakras are the centers of energy, located on the midline of the body. Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional, or mental state. The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras and enhance any chakra healing.

Use in meditation practices, to activate the Light Body and the Physical Body and awaken spiritual transformation.


  • Box 9" Long x 1.5 Deep x 1.5 High
  • 17-18mm carved stones vary in size

This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Similar Products